Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • manu
    CA
    2020-01-09 12:08:40

    Perfect case for Mavic Mini fits properly. Structure is made for specially travelling. Handy and light weight also. But the packing was just one polythene, however received in good condition. Great product overall.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 09:41:53

    The bag is ok, seems original and nice touch, feela good quality. I recomend it, although 7 day to be shiped from CZ to RO seems a.little long for me (just my opinion).

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 17:33:57

    Buen Estuche para el Mavic Mini

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 13:08:35

    Genuine Dji bag, shipping took very long I would suggest using Banggood express. It’s original Dji bag.

    Reacties
  • MAurOSX
    IT
    2020-08-31 12:16:39

    TOP! molto comodo

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 07:13:15

    ..

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-22 08:49:52

    Muito bom!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-16 05:42:23

    Custodia di buona fattura e compatta. Materiale piacevole al tatto. La cerniera lampo è solida. Sotto all’alloggio del telecomando, trova spazio un piccolo vano nel quale è possibile riporre il cavo di ricarica, le eliche di ricambio qualche altro piccolo accessorio (come schede SD). Soddisfatto dell’acquisto e del prezzo.

    Reacties
  • MICHEL
    FR
    2020-10-09 07:52:14

    Bien ,mais ce n’est pas tout à fait le sac original car il faut forcer un peu plus pour rentrer le drone dans son compartiment. Par contre qualité de fabrication comparable.

    Reacties
  • Wilton
    BR
    2020-08-21 08:59:54

    Maleta prática, mas a minha chegou amassada, a Banggood poderia por alguma proteção para o pacote suportar o manuseio durante a expedição. A bolsa veio simplesmente dentro de um saco plástico comum...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$499.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.72
    • US$429.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.17
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99