Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-03-08 09:52:47

    It works well, can even drive speakers, but note only 16 ohms, It uses the op-amps for the power output and the tubes for the driver stage. but it does have to tube sound, it can run off batteries too.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 03:41:15

    better insuction would be good ,, with the product,, got together just need to get power hooked up be nice if there was a kit that was an option to go with it

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 04:26:25

    conform to description

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-28 12:39:54

    so far so good

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 08:54:53

    Great Intertaining Kit

    Reacties
  • Bub
    US
    2018-11-27 00:13:20

    I like the item that I ordered, but it came with no schematic or diagram showing which components get soldered in which place on the board. I also need to know the polarity of the items to be soldered. I'm waiting for this information to be emailed to me. I can't rate the product until I'm able to use it.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-02-16 21:03:04

    I have not tested yet, i am waiting for the power-units to arrive. But there seems to be one component missing, the one marked 5,1K.... But it does not show in the picture either, and i had one 4,7K to spare so i used that one. I hope this does not turn out to be a big mistake.....

    Reacties (1)
  • stamper
    NL
    2018-01-01 05:50:31

    Nice headphone amp, I use a 12V/800 mA plus standard rectifier, 470 uF and 7812 regulator for the heaters and one blue led for 'the tube look'. Impressive sound with my Sennheiser HD's. There is no match in price/performance for this amplifier. And the red or orange leds under the tubes are fun.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-26 20:40:11

    Brands of capacitors I received are different (not so good) from picture showed, and also resistors are not of 1% tollerance as showed in the picture

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-06 03:24:04

    Very nice, but needs at least 2A to the heaters. The 12v rectifier i bought here is only 1,5A

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.23
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$8.99