Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-24 00:54:15

    Excelente producto, llego en el tiempo estipulado, se ve de buena calidad, falta armarlo y probar como funciona

    Reacties
  • N Hane
    SA
    2020-02-01 10:53:25

    good

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-05 16:26:48

    item arrived earlier than expected but as i was building it it lacked 10 pcs blue led lights. i hope the seller can send me those missing 10 blue leds!🙏🙏🙏

    Reacties
  • poom
    TH
    2019-04-05 23:27:15

    Overall, it is considered good, but still not much to play. It is difficult to use. If there is a guide, it will be better.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-08 08:09:11

    nicht für Jedermann, vor dem Kauf informieren wie was gemacht werden muß, weil, wenn es denn fertig ist, ein Hingucker ist dem man sich nicht entziehen kann. not for everyone, before the purchase of what must be done, because, when it is finished, an eye-catcher that you can not escape.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-21 20:48:38

    Have built a few of these. The pre soldered board is excellent. looking to use this as the base for several different led lighting effects. Ensure your LED orientation and double check all soldering joints. It's near on impossible to try to fix one in the middle of the matrix...Have fun with this one...

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-16 02:01:41

    Куб выше всяких похвал, на видео не отражается вся красота. Сборка не доставила проблем, у меня не большой опыт пайки. Необходимо докупить проволоку для спайки секций, я использовал медную луженую 0,5 мм. Делал шаблон из карандаша с прорезями через 20 мм для точного расположения

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-25 14:41:30

    works like described, takes a lot of time to put together and when completed its very satisfying.

    Reacties
  • RJD
    BE
    2019-11-24 13:09:10

    Needs some skills and patience. I managed well, all LEDs light up. But where can I download the APP please?

    Reacties (2)
  • Anthony
    SG
    2020-08-07 04:00:24

    Can you please provide installation detail or direct me to video instruction on how to assembly??? anthonylai87@gmail.com

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.12
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.38