Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(229)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(229)
    • 5 Star(212)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-20 18:50:02

    Great little kit to practice SMD soldering. A lot of fun to put together ! The 0402 packages are quite challenging to handle, they're so small. The 3 columns on each side are for training purpose only, the components values are random, only the size matters. The center part with the LEDs can be powered with a 5-12V DC power supply to enjoy the light animation. Pretty rewarding to watch after spending an hour assembling the components :D

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-25 09:05:54

    This set is worth every cent. It greatly improves your soldering skills and accuracy, which can help you improve your soldering. It could possibly even help you reach a professional level.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 04:42:05

    nice!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-03 12:07:44

    Will become very handy. . Components are only for the front. Could have dummy QFP44 for practice.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 00:57:20

    Everything is alright !

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-28 08:40:18

    good for practicing smd

    Reacties
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-06-15 17:52:51

    Convenient to start with these practice boards to acquire skills with SMD soldering.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-23 12:54:20

    Amazing value for money!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-06 10:56:37

    I ordered this kit for make some practice on SMD. I think that it will be a very difficult but amusing job to do. The PCB I received has a small mistake on a back track (see the photos) so I hope that it will not affect the rotating led kit working. The components are smaller than expected, my eyes will be stressed, but if it will works then I will learned some from this kit. be careful that the manual is in Chinese ho ordinato il kit per fare pratica sui componenti SMD. sarà un compito difficle

    Reacties (1)
  • Eddy_K
    BE
    2017-01-09 06:55:29

    This item was delivered very fast! I haven't assembled it yet so I can't say much about it. But since I bought this board to practice my smd soldering, it's important that all different components are included, and they are. We'll see if it works :) A few remarks: The components were packed in an ordinary plastic bag (non antistatic). The manual is in Chinese (I think), and my Chinese is not that good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.92
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99