Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(343)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(343)
    • 5 Star(335)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-01 17:04:36

    If you don't have an exotic standoff like those M3 30mm standoff that come on toothpick drone, this fixed mount should be ok. Otherwise : http://bit.ly/bgm3m30mmstandoff Product is AE (As Expected). The ordering/delivery process was ok (Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FSA (Fast Sending Abroad)). Thx, - Keep in touch 😉: http://bit.ly/WhereIsCrypto - My Hawkeye Firefly v1 Test: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8B6FIAqcshs - My Shopping List (In progress): http://bit.ly/hbf2usl

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-27 19:41:20

    muy bien hechos y quedan muy bien en mi drone y micro cámara. muy recomendable

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 12:20:25

    Good 👍👍👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-09 09:39:14

    okay good quality

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-15 22:53:53

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These mounts will work with just about any micro camera. They're flexible enough to easily fit the standoffs but rigid enough to prevent image jello. This is a great solution for those of us that do not have a 3d printer (and a lot less expensive, too). They appear to be good quality and I recommended them.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-29 16:33:01

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. This item does a good job of providing a way to mount a runcam or foxeer camera to the vertical poles on a quadcopter frame. One thing I like about this design over others is that each one connects to This product is good quality at a great price. I recommend this item.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-11 06:41:16

    at 1st i didn't expect this 3d printed is rigid.. but i was wrong. this is super strong and hold micro cam perfectly. crash whatsoever still stand strong. so i purchase for my 2nd quad. highly recommend

    Reacties
  • Alex
    US
    2018-06-17 18:07:13

    Exactly what I needed to make my props fit on my 4 inch setup! As you can see theres not enough space to use any other camera mounting method with these props. These are very flexible aswell as lighter and better fitting than anything else I can find. Im glad I ordered extras because im going to be using them on a lot of setups! These couldnt possibly be any better!

    Reacties
  • tommy77
    DE
    2018-11-02 12:26:19

    The 3D Printed Parts are almost Rubber like, while still beeing solid enogh to hold the Camara. I have not used it long enogh to be sure but it seems like a good Solution.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-19 05:28:59

    perfect for example to Martian II frame

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.09
    • US$7.97
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$4.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$3.45
    • US$2.88
    • US$6.42
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$8.48
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.82
    • US$8.43
    • US$2.99