Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-07-23 11:41:06

    ممتازه

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-06 04:47:45

    everything worked great and really fast office!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-27 05:39:31

    Neen ik bevestig niet , dat ik mijn bestellingen heb ontvangen. voor mij duurt het nu wel te lang.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-14 21:42:39

    رائع

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-26 08:33:44

    MY orders NO 68020996. “DIY 40M Micro Drip Irrigation System Agriculture Sprinkler Garden Plant Flower Automatic Watering Tool” but I got only “40m x PVC tube” please check it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-26 08:31:27

    MY orders NO 68020996. “DIY 40M Micro Drip Irrigation System Agriculture Sprinkler Garden Plant Flower Automatic Watering Tool” but I got only “40m x PVC tube”

    Reacties
  • hotte
    DE
    2019-05-24 14:08:39

    this is my second irrigation set from banggood even 5 drippers cannot be closed, the set contains enough of those

    Reacties
  • hotte
    DE
    2019-05-24 14:08:35

    this is my second irrigation set from banggood even 5 drippers cannot be closed, the set contains enough of those

    Reacties
  • hotte
    DE
    2019-05-24 14:05:33

    this is my second irrigation set from banggood even 5 drippers cannot be closed, the set contains enough of those

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-28 02:26:48

    done

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.87
    • US$25.11
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.64
    • US$12.67
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$48.94
    • US$28.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.42
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.96
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$132.18