Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-15 10:00:37

    Interesting small tube amplifier. I connected output from old Sony CD player to this small tube amplifier and than output to my Marantz Aux input. It helped to make sound of Sony CD player a bit warmer and more pleasent to listen. There is only one problem - it is not Ding Shane but Suca Audio. Maybe same company is using different names???

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-26 01:21:29

    I test it as preamp with my Denon turntable. it works well. it gives good base.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 16:09:27

    The amplifier has arrived on time, but it's not Ding Shine. Looks good but I can't use it because the plug in is Chinese. So I don't know it's working or not. Maybe you can send a European standard plug in to me?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-15 10:12:45

    Es una pena que no haya elección en el pedido de seleccionar fuente europea. Me llegó una fuente americana. Por lo demás, excelente.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-09 01:04:30

    good cute preamplifier and sound quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 07:08:12

    perfecto el plateado parece un aparato que cuesta 200 euros impresionante calidad de acabados y audio

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-16 03:32:30

    good product and so fast transaction

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-14 04:02:53

    Great product The sound is amazing I used it on my amplifier and it worked fine. I also tried with an active speaker and again the sound was amazing It does not work with headphones you need to have some kind of amplifier and then you can use anything you want Generally I really enjoyed this product and I'm thinking of buying more Warning the product does not come with a power adapter EU, UK etc.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen