Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(66)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-11 04:47:36

    Product delivered after more than 1month and look as described. Basic features works well and accuracy is acceptable also with comparing other devices. I recommend it for that price and quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 01:58:09

    Shipping to Greece very fast (about 25 days) with air parcel. Very good product with accurate counting. I will buy extra 2 sensors.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-30 12:27:31

    It seems good product for this price. It has easy setup. I got that I want. I like the daily min/max function.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 09:29:41

    First impression positive .The item is same with the description.The indications are correct.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-26 03:01:55

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 07:05:48

    The description of this device is misleading. It does NOT have RCC, dcf, msf, wwvbetc - it has no facility to receive radio signals to set and correct the time. It does NOT give "notifications when target readings of temperature or humidity are detected" - it shows temp and humidity, and the max and min, but there is no facility to set a target. The display is OK when viewed from above, but fades out when viewed from directly in front, or below (if on a wall). The temperature and humidity work

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-21 10:22:32

    Реакция на изменение параметров не самая быстрая, но ровно такая, как и было обещано. На 25 метров передатчик информацию доставляет. Подсветка хорошая. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-04 09:07:29

    Big screen, easy to set up and to read. There is a difference of 1 degree between the measure of the internal sensor and the measure made by the external sensor when when they are in the same room.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-14 14:18:44

    Good product. But i have encountered a problem. The sensor which was outside the door, worked for 1 day. I wondered what happened. Then switched the alkaline batteriesof the sensor and clock, and voila! Working again! I figured these alkaline batteries could not operate the device near 0 Celsius.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-01 06:03:29

    La qualità della plastica non è delle migliori, ma il funzionamento del dispositivo è preciso. Confrontato con altri termometri.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen