Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(15)
  • Alle beoordelingen(101)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(101)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 01:40:31

    Звонок просто супер!!!! Компактный, аккуратный, с массой мелодий, без батареек! Мой обзор можно посмотреть здесь https://www.ixbt.com/live/comfort/dvernoy-besprovodnoy-zvonok-bez-batareek-digoo-dg-sd20.html

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 10:21:07

    good, can pair with another bell. just buy 2pcs

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-15 09:48:51

    Digoo DG-SD20 bell works as described, product is good quality, however I think that it is not so laud as in the technical specification. At maximum volume level it could be at least 50% louder. The biggest advantage is fact, that there is no battery needed for transmitter. It could be more noisy, but product is definitely worth recommendation.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 12:08:34

    It works and is definitely worth it, the quality could have been a little better but for the price it's good, the range is also good, i mounted it on our gate and the receiver is in the house, i think around 20-30 meters away, the signal has to pass through 3-4 walls, so it's good. My only real complaint is that it could have been louder and the music is kinda low quality sounding, most of the songs on it are too easy to confuse with normal music so those cannot be used if you listen to music often,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-06 01:37:05

    Arrived in time, good this gadget! Recommend to everyone! Good price, good quality!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 04:26:59

    Muito bom recomendo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-15 21:04:25

    Produto igual a descrição, boa qualidade e alcance. A embalagem é frágil mas o produto chegou em perfeitas condições.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-20 07:10:12

    Perfect product! Very good quality, loud sound, nice look and smal size. A lot of adjustment options. It's worth every cent :)

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen