Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Anby64
    GR
    2020-08-10 08:42:10

    It took a month. To be happy too! It has a good image. I did not try the sound. its plastic is mediocre. On offer it is worth it.

    Reacties
  • Madalin
    RO
    2020-08-25 12:38:48

    Good camera. And looks very nice.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 19:25:20

    On my initial testing, for the price, this camera is amazing. On my initial testing, compared to a Logitech C930C/C930E which I also own, image quality is very very similar (haven't tested audio yet). On the downside, this doesn't have any white LED to illuminate the face or lens cover like the Logitech, but on the upside its mounting options are better. The price is amazing and I didn't have any backorder to wait for.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-02 13:32:31

    A clip woulda been better for Thin screens... But other than the BSOD I got the moment I tried to have Windows 10 camera find it. Way better than the supposed 1080 that comes on the HP. Much clearer. But again that bendie on the back just weird. I wouldn't rely on it. It also fell out of the bag when I picked it up to open it. Looks like it went thru WWII. Not much of the box was intact.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 04:46:43

    Super simple set up, no driver needed just plug in and it work. Even supplied with a handy tripod. Very happy with the webcam. Great value for money !

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-28 14:22:13

    Fast delivery (28 days to Brazil, no taxes). It works as advertised. 1080p@30fps. I'm happy with the product for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-22 03:06:22

    Picture quality similar to the very expensive cameras. Also mic has good noise cancelling. Quality of plastics seems cheaper.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 06:06:21

    Decent, gets the job done.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 04:14:27

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 11:57:18

    Exceptional value! As good as brands costing 5x as much. I highly recommend this product.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$50.48
    • US$36.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$52.47
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99