Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(677)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(677)
    • 5 Star(650)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-07 14:58:00

    ENG: Nice product, discreet, well assembled, with battery already included !, pity that the opening and closing signals look the same, so you can't distinguish the sensor status ITA: Bel prodotto, discreto, ben assemblato, con batteria già inclusa!, unica pecca: il segnale di apertura e quello di chiusura sembrano uguali, per cui non si riesce a distinguere lo stato del sensore

    Reacties (1)
  • SakisL
    GR
    2020-10-01 13:13:40

    Extra traps for the wireless alarm (DG-HAMB). The stickers that hold them do not look very strong to me. (That's why I rate with 3 stars) We'll see...

    Reacties
  • Havassy
    HU
    2020-02-15 02:08:33

    nice, working with sonoff rf bridge, but just alarm trigger. maybe find out how can I use as switch.

    Reacties (2)
  • junisvk
    SK
    2019-11-15 13:39:47

    Works perfect! 2 signals recognized: 1st - door/window opened or tamper 2nd - door/window closed

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 03:18:26

    Γνωστό και αξιόπιστο προϊόν για το σύστημα που χρησιμοποιώ!! Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 06:27:41

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν και σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 03:07:51

    Εξαιρετικά προϊόντα για Hosa και γρήγορη αποστολή!!! Ευχαριστώ,!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-12 15:00:42

    Recebido em ordem, mal embalado mais tudo intacto por conta da boa acomodação interna dos componentes, estou testando mais parece muito bom, bem funcional e eficiente para o preço, e o melhor notifica via SMS e ligação direto para seu smartphone.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-28 02:18:55

    Очень акуратненький датчик, пластик как у продукции Xiaomi, срабатывает хорошо, коробочка малость помята, упаковка даже без пупырок

    Reacties
  • JZamp
    GR
    2020-01-22 15:06:33

    Great product of good quality. Very easy connection and set up with my Digoo Hama. I recommend it.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$10.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.72
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99