Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 13:32:37

    I hit the delivered button to soon I have not received yet I hope this does not mess anything up for delivery. But everything I get from Banggood is always on point, Love your site! I have no idea how I have been sleeping on this, lol I will be getting a lot more things here soon!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-08 22:17:34

    muy buen producto solo que llego un poco tarde y al parecer no tapa la parte blanca de la uña pero creo que es porque le puse una capa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect

    2019-01-21 02:35:00

    It is blue when cold and white when hot. Now when my wife use it and is cold outside she has tips blue and rest of nail white... looks very good! Color changes very quickly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Decouvrir yellow / orange thermal color changing shellac nail polish

    2018-09-29 07:00:24

    Recieved the package in time within a bubble wrap. The item was clean and brand new. It's a big matte bottle with a lot of product inside. The color is yellow and glows in UV light which is cool and changes to a darkish orange color when you put your nails in ice or in very cold water. I would buy this brand again even though the color is not exactly as shown in the description picture. You need to put 3 coats so that it is not see through and it doesn't change to a very bright orange. Still really

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2018-03-05 12:10:06

    normal came

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Product

    2018-02-11 16:50:18

    Excellent effect, quick dry time. Note this is not a nail polish this is a UV Gel and requires a UV lamp for quick cure times

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Katerina

    2018-01-02 11:47:58

    Είναι πολύ ωραίο τώρα κάνει κρύο και είναι μωβ χρώμα . γυαλίζει και χωρίς topcoat είναι το 010 . Ήρθε πριν το μήνα δεν με χρέωσαν στο ταχυδρομείο θα παραγγείλω ξανά

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    très long à sécher

    2017-12-01 18:17:49

    belle effet mais très long voir impossible à sécher

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten