Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(54)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 16:40:42

    as advertised

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-15 16:36:33

    It works perfectly, glue is strong even after I reglued it couple of times, leds are bright and nice looking 10/10 would buy again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 10:42:01

    Lijepo svijetli. Još nisam postavio na TV prijemnik da rasvjetli pozadinu TV-a. Pakovanje ne odgovara. Kako je ne zaštićeno stiglo je zgužvano.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 09:47:56

    Fast delivery and perfect product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-11 22:29:20

    Me gustó. lo compre para decorar con luz mi TV. puedo conectarlo de forma USB y se apaga cuando apago mi TV. Vendedor serio y responsable en este artículo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-22 05:06:28

    amazing it’s so bright and the adhesive is really strong. I have it on a pvc pipe for my cosplay worth it. photo doesn’t do it justice but man looks like some blue alien in my craft room

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-01 19:03:43

    excellent lights, very bright!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 12:33:15

    Very fast shipping, good packaging and all working fine. I'll use these for small reading lights in the bedroom

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten