Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 20:33:03

    Happy with quality, short of 144 by about 3 or 4. Works well with Atmel328P based micro-controller, external power supply and FastLed library.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-08 20:21:19

    I received a strip that had been spliced together with 2 remnants. I'm sure it will work, but it throws of the dimension of the LED strip which is very important for my purpose. I wish they had sent me a strip that was one continuous strip with the proper dimension.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 12:11:26

    tested one strip so far, all led's work ok for the price, but not the best quality : - the strips i received are shorter than 1m and therefore have only 142 led's on each strip - the strips are cut in half and soldered together, so not the same distance between the leds large packaging for little content

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-27 09:11:54

    Working as it should

    Reacties
  • phb
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 05:35:49

    As advertised. Have not tested it yet but seems okay.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-08 10:37:02

    Everything fine and as ordered

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-14 10:33:33

    I've just received these LED strips. They are nice looking LEDs, but there are NOT 144 LEDS in each strip as expected. Instead there are only 142! Luckily they'll do for what I intended, but if you were planning to make a 12 x 12 matrix, you can't. Testing them on an arduino is simple. Download the NeoPixel library and use the 'strandtest' sketch. Use pin 6 for data and change the length parameter to '142' as below: Adafruit_NeoPixel strip = Adafruit_NeoPixel(142, PIN, NEO_GRB + NEO_KHZ800); If

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-21 08:32:02

    On close inspection of the LEDs, it seems they are SK6812 LEDS not WS2812B as mentioned in the product description. But it works nice and I would be using it in my projects.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten