Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-06 10:27:33

    Thank you

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-17 08:44:25

    Fast delivery about 15 days. But...I have a problem with my WS2812b RGBW LED STRIP controll. (WS2812b form Banggood too). The color of the LED Strip is wrong with this wifi controller. Maybe this not compatible with my ledstrip. I don't know. I tried to controll with Arduiono UNO (Neopixel library) instead SP501E. With standard definition the issue was the same than SP501E controlling, the first led was RED the second GREEN and the third was BLUE while each led color set green in the program file.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 00:49:56

    The package was poorly for a trip from China2Belgium. Only a very thin plastic bag and a plastic holder to keep the item save. The plastic was slightly damaged but that didn't damage the controller or the cables. Luckily... The controller itself is firm build and very tiny. But it does his job wonderfully and that's what counts in the end. I give the controller some rest now so he can become aware of his new location that is Belgium ;-) And after he had his rest I put it to work every single day

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-21 06:38:56

    excellent produit pour piloter les bandes Led WS2812b. Les effets dans l'application sont très bien gérés.

    Reacties
  • tr4x1s
    DK
    2020-02-22 02:34:22

    Love these little things. Works like a charm, as long as you don't feed it 12v with 5v LED-strips connected to it 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-29 09:33:59

    Cuidado pois queima com facilidade caso acidentalmente seja ligado errado, porem funciona perfeitamente com o goigle assistente.

    Reacties
  • Davidb
    CA
    2019-11-29 13:20:43

    easy to configure, works fine with my lights, I just had to plug it in and then configure it,

    Reacties
  • wpayet1
    RE
    2019-11-20 22:37:15

    It's a good product, but I can not order it without internet, shame, I order the blutooth version.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 12:38:14

    ..

    Reacties
  • Sunil
    ZA
    2020-06-25 07:03:12

    Delivered in good time and condition. Great service. Thank you.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.06
    • US$6.74
    • US$11.30
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.52
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.05
    • US$7.16
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.62
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.03
    • US$11.30
    • US$18.91