Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-15 06:56:59

    it's okej. it does what it says it does for a very decent price. mine broke after 2 months without me having it moved so not really sure about the durability of this ledstrip

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-01-30 09:55:48

    As described and quite bright. i'm using it as underlighting at pot level. I think this will work well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-26 18:48:15

    Haven't used this yet but this seems to be high quality. Shipping came quickly and with no damage or other problems.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LED works well. If it works well well see

    2018-09-15 14:46:58

    LED Light works. but its an EU Adapter with it. That dont works in Switzerland. But this is easy to fix :-) If this is good for my plants in the winter well se in Spring. But the LEDs worked fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Satisfied

    2018-07-31 10:22:39

    Happy with the product received. Adapter is US electric outlet but the lights work well. Looking forward to installing them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fabulous

    2018-07-26 14:50:59

    Delivery was 8 days only... Appearance was wonderful... There was an extra item as a gift maybe which is the adapter (plug). Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Have not tried it yet but look good.

    2018-06-21 09:28:57

    Have not tried it yet but look good.

    Reacties
  • goh
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    quality item and packing are good

    2018-03-06 03:00:50

    the quality product and packing are good

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten