Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-30 06:33:45

    Banggood should be clear on what's in the package because I was expecting a camera recoder or should I read more careful A great service I will order again thanks

    Reacties
  • brg_mr
    MT
    2019-07-04 14:55:52

    not what I was hoping for, but I can still give to my daughter to start her into photography.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-13 11:52:49

    CAMERA was ordered on 3 June 2020, but only a LENS was received on 12 June. It is the lens shown attached to the camera on the website, but where is the camera?

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-11-22 14:08:07

    Um roubo, uma mentira, comprei a "câmera" e só veio a lente, meu irmão esperando tanto tempo para fotografar, e só chega a lente, cade a câmera, eu pedi uma câmera, não compre essa câmera, É UMA MENTIRA!!!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-27 11:26:05

    Bonjour ,je suis satisfaite de ma livraison assez rapide ,petit dommage la notice est écrite chine et il n'y a pas de partie en français,c'est dommage ,vous auriez pu faire des notices explicative et la fiche prise n'est pas adapté pour les normes EU c'est vraiment dommage,il faudrai le signifié.merci

    Reacties
  • Camoes
    PT
    2020-04-01 15:35:50

    Comprei este artigo. Recebi FULL HD WiIDE ANGLE LENS. Como receber o artigo que comprei? Como devolver o que recebi? Como receber o montante que paguei? O meu comentário, se não receber resposta a estas questões, é, é, é ZERO para não dizer MUITO NEGATIVO. Camões

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 09:30:27

    boa tarde, infelizmente enganei-me na encomenda comprada, o que eu queria era a câmara. existe alguma possibilidade de trocar? aguardo resposta obrigado

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-11 04:39:53

    wow Amazing lenses

    Reacties (1)
  • HappyV
    ZA
    2020-01-14 07:36:51

    i oder a camera u give me zooms mxm

    Reacties (2)
  • carlos
    FR
    2020-01-11 02:18:38

    Votre image et trompeuse on peut penser que c'est l'appareil de photo qui vaut 29.99 dollars

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$168.11
    • US$80.36
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$134.99