Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-31 10:35:11

    buck power supply unit. very well made, they have some minor traces of fluxant on the solder side, but that is not an real issue. good value for money, satisfied alimentatore buck. molto ben fatto, hanno alcune tracce minori di flussante sul lato saldato, ma questo non è un problema reale. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small and Strong Buck – Boost DC – DC Converter.

    2018-01-09 14:35:42

    I’ used already in projects and works very good. Compact in size and very light weight gives plenty of power for drive almost anything. It remains cool even with big loads (I’ tested with 180W Load) and it’s very stable. Only the core of inductor it’s a little warm but for the amount of amperage that I drown in the circuit I think that is logic! The delivery time it’s not the fastest but good and the service of the seller it’s excellent.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    seems good

    2018-08-23 07:45:42

    bought two piece for split power supply diy. smaller than expected. hope both works. need to change the trim pots with a liner volume control for more convenient usage.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-12 00:58:27

    Very good for specialists in electronics .. I recommend it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 12:49:22

    Очень долгая доставка - 72 дня. Модуль очень интересный, буду делать на его основе регулируемый блок питания.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-29 14:42:35

    circuit imprimé de très bonne qualité, condensateur 105 °, reçu dans une pochette antistatique, reste plus qu'a mettre en service.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 13:01:47

    Correu tudo bem e transporte rápido bom fornecedor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-14 14:17:04

    Used it in my variable power supply, works nice.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great higher current voltage regualor

    2017-12-01 19:19:12

    These are the ticket for a greater capacity (amps wise) buck converter. Use it with a fused output and they will last a lot longer (If you are experimenting like I do). I also replace the board mount 10k pot with a remote mounted one. Makes it easier to adjust. I have 3 power supplies using this method and they work as well as the high priced ones. Nicely made little board.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DC Step down

    2018-03-15 07:15:36

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. L'ho provato con 12V e 5A e scalda un po' ma non eccessivamente. Con 8A penso sia necessario un buon raffreddamento. C'è bisogno di un multimetro per regolare gli ampere e i volt massimi in uscita. E' un buon prodotto.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen