Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good tool(109)
  • good quality(46)
  • good price(27)
  • easy to use(18)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(856)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • yok
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 11:57:18

    20 günde alabildim.gümrükte de durdu bayağı.Çok beklediğimi düşünüyorum.Geldiğinde sıradan kargo poşeti içerisindeydi ambalajıyla.Başka hiçbir şey ile sarmamışlar, iyi paketlenmemiş.Açtığımda ayar vidası sıkışmış sonuna kadar açmışlar ki ezilince düzgün sarılmamış olmasından dolayı sıkışmış ve ben düzelttim.Denedim kabloları çok iyi soyuyor çok kullanışlı geldi.Fakat aldığım ürünün üstünde DANİU yazmıyor. Fotoğraftaki üründe yazıyor

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-20 15:58:42

    This Upgraded Version of Multifunctional Automatic Cable Wire Stripper is really a great tool ... Order shipping and delivery from EU store is really fast ... and convinient ... The tool is already tested on the job and it works just PERFECT !!! Very SATISFIED ! Recommended !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 07:58:30

    Ferramenta totalmente como descrita no site. Muito robusta e de boa construção. Recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 12:49:47

    Well made tool with rather strong return springs. Insulation stripping is a breeze no matter how thick the wire is. Doesn't pull or fray wire strands. Now, I may have gotten this adjustment screw thing wrong, but it seems to strip all the sizes of wires non matter how I set it. Will test some more until I get it right. Wire cutter is razor sharp. Crimping: bare terminal crimper is meh, doesn't replace the bespoke crimping pliers. Insulated terminals get crimped very well. In a nutshell, a valuable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 07:59:13

    very easy to use. Tested with different wires and the results are ... incredible. I highly recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-28 11:51:06

    ottimo prodotto, arrivato puntuale, buona la regolazione del grip sul filo e molto comoda la regolazione della misura da spelare, lo consiglio

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 04:26:38

    I got it in 3 week. Very good value for money. Massive piece. I'm happy with it. I strongly recommend. 3 hét alatt kaptam meg. Kiváló minőségű, szépen, megbízhatóan blankol és éles a vágórész. Részemről ajánlott.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 11:19:32

    Product received in reasonable time frame, around one month. Seems of good quality but not tested yet.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 10:38:24

    Super tool.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-14 13:50:36

    Buena herramienta y muy útil.aunque tardo' 4 meses en llegar

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 86  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen