Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(54)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-07 16:40:00

    toop quality

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-07 15:28:40

    good product

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-22 20:00:14

    great product working excellent

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 09:22:50

    все работает , рекомендую!!!

    Reacties
  • 2014-04-23 12:00:07

    I came across this item when I was looking at the Klom pick set and had to try it for that price. When it arrived, I immediately tried it on two microwave size safes we have on display and I popped the first one in about four seconds. The second safe needed a tension adjustment on the tool and then it opened in about 10 seconds. I have an HPC pick for tubular locks, but will grab the Klom first from now on. Great tool for the money!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-06-02 05:48:18

    arrived. 2/6/2015.at11.15.GMT.another exceptional product. very well made easy to use and so simple locks opened in seconds a useful item to any pro or a. amateur lock smith a like. well 5***** service to banggood.hope you stock more locksmith tools to ad to your page . the price was a bargain I am looking forward to any new locksmith tools

    Reacties
  • Robert
    IE
    2017-02-16 07:29:07

    This worked perfectly on an old tubular lock I had lost the key for. Although instructions would have been handy, I found a tutorial on Youtube in about three seconds that explained everything I needed to know. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2014-07-11 03:18:12

    love me a free coke once in awhile so i just flip the baseball cap, pull this gadget out and become the coke machine repairman until i have my coke :)

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-25 10:01:58

    Инструмент пришел быстро за 10 дней. Все отслеживается. Пришел не полностью. Не хватает штифта натяжения. Придется делать самому.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-06 23:08:34

    La calidad es media. No entra en el agujero de l cerradura. Hubo que hacer un ajuste. El pin guia interior no es fijo lo que provoca cierto problema para trabajar la herramienta.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.56
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.12
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.66
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99