Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(3741)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3741)
    • 5 Star(3373)
    • 4 Star(324)
    • 3 Star(31)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-11 21:03:01

    I am very pleased at the quality of construction and diversity of pick shapes included in this kit for the price! The leather (or faux-leather) pick case is made of a nice thick material and fastens tightly. The practice lock is made of fairly thick (for this type of lock) transparent plastic which is nice; however the key way in the core is rather large and the included tension tools are not the correct size to operate the lock!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 01:32:10

    Nice set of picks! Quality is way higher than in LPL-s review - seems like seller does care. There are 2 minor inconveniences, thought: 1. Sample lock has a weird bump inside. It doesn't affect any way of using but looks bad. 2. Small tension wrench has a very sharp ending. I even managed to accidentally cut myself. Pictures attached.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-30 13:06:38

    It's pretty good beginer set, but some of them bended, probably during transport. Maybe you will have more luck with this. Handle of this lock picks feels like blunt knife. I need to sand this and lock picks also just to be more sliperry in locks. Tension wrenches are good, they don't bend so easly. Case is also cool. Transparent padlock it's way to start, but after 3 day of using i broke "slider?" inside with tension wrench. Still i can use it and open no problem, just use wrench in another pla

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-22 15:30:50

    Цена очень приемлемая! Качество не отличное, есть погнутые отмычеки [возможно это служба доставки отметилась:) ], краска быстро слазить, из-за тонкой ручки иногда неудобно держать инструмент. Замок классный, наглядно видно как работает вся его система, для тренировки в открытии

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 12:49:27

    К продавцу претензий нет. Все четко и в срок. На вид -- все отлично. Но к качеству товара остались вопросы. Некоторые единицы инструмента погнуты (это мелочь). А вот к качеству самого замка ОГРОМНЫЙ вопрос... Сердцевина (сам секрет) пластиковый! Вот уж не ожидал... От небольшого нажатия

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 04:28:17

    Ттвар полкчен быстро, служба доставки iml. Материал качественный, все в комплекте. Покупайте смело. Инструкции искать в интернете, на ютубе видео по вскрытию замков полно. Ну и замок прозрачный для чегото же приложен :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-20 13:15:29

    Infelizmente algumas das ferramentas veio meio torta, mesmo assim gostei muito delas, sou amador iniciante e já consegui abrir algumas fechaduras. Já o cadeado achei muito fraco o miolo dele, é feito de um material muito mole, diferente de um miolo de verdade de metal. E como sou um iniciante o miolo acabou por soltar umas lascas, mas como a proposta do produto é para treino se espera ser resistente igual os de verdade no mínimo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-24 01:44:45

    The tool are a very good quality for the price. Some of them are bent but for the price they are really good. I have used them for a week and it's a lot of fun. The lock is not that good. I opened it 10 times and the metal started to deform because of the tension. But overall for that price it's worth it.

    Reacties
  • Chisa
    RU
    2020-06-14 07:01:40

    Замечательный набор, заказал 12 получил 14 числа, всего два дня, курьер IML привёз домой в Московской области. Замок среднего размера. Всё довольно качественно, металл хороший. Хорошо что у Banggood есть склад в Москве. Менты пока не арестовали. Страшно.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 06:37:18

    Very good beginner’s set! The picks are very good for the price, though they need some filing so they won’t get stuck inside the lock so easily. The transparent lock is a perfect learning tool, you can figure out the basics of these locks in a good hour or so. I seriously recommend this set for anyone looking into this hobby!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.64
    • US$31.49
    • US$3.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99