Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(404)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(404)
    • 5 Star(391)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • alcoa
    IT
    2020-01-28 04:29:47

    Discreto materiale, hanno una sola vite per il fissaggio del filo.

    Reacties
  • Sisko4
    AT
    2020-07-17 06:53:54

    Good price, fast shipping, good packing, good quality!

    Reacties
  • jaktum
    NO
    2020-06-26 02:35:19

    products looks good, good packing arrived safely!

    Reacties
  • Tavares
    PT
    2020-01-27 13:52:11

    Product as described and of good quality, arrived much earlier than expected

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-07 11:48:00

    Коннекторы качественно изготовлены. Хороший контакт с гнездом. Удобный зажим провода под винт. Возможность бокового включения дополнительного коннекторы. Брал еще готовые щупы этой фирмы, очень доволен. Покупать можно, качество хорошее. Connectors are qualitatively manufactured. Good contact with the

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-28 19:01:40

    These banana plug jacks work very well for making cables for a multimeter. Ten pieces allows me to make several cables with different ends. The wires attached easily and look good. Like that they will plug into each other on the end to add a second test line.

    Reacties
  • argos
    FR
    2018-01-20 05:57:10

    Vraiment très bien, le contact sur les fiches femelles se fait très bien. Les vis de serrage ne sont pas "foireuses" comme sur d'autres fiches que j'ai pu essayé. !bon produit et bonne qualité.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-28 14:40:45

    ottimi puntalini banana da 4mm per tutti i tuoi cavi, la gomma è morbida ma resistente arrivati ultra veloci in soli 12 gg +++++++++++++++

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-21 13:18:25

    Fast shipping in excellent package. The well manufactured pieces are helpfu and useful probes for DIY activity. They do their job. Fits for my expectations. Recommended. Thank You BangGood!

    Reacties
  • Oliver
    IT
    2018-03-02 07:18:55

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, soddisfatto della qualità. Ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo. Unico neo, i tempi di spedizione più lunghi del previsto.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$5.99