Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(147)
  • bright light(77)
  • good light(60)
  • good price(45)
  • good quality(37)
  • great value(35)
  • fast shipping(18)
  • fast delivery(16)
  • good material(6)
  • easy to use(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(990)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(329)
    • 5 Star(311)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-11 05:48:32

    Its a flashlight. No it's a stick. Well it's a flashlight on a stick. There are 3 lighting modes. High, low and strobe. This is a heavy duty flashlight. Looks well made and intimidating.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-09 11:17:27

    Very good product. Includes two "adapters" for use with 3 AAA batteries or with a rechargeable battery. It also includes a charger (for a rechargeable battery). His lens is very good. Highly recommended. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-22 01:56:02

    La torcia nel complesso è buona e fa il suo dovere. La luce è sufficiente, illumina tranquillamente anche fino a 100/200metri. Il fascio è fisso, impostato ad un apertura media. È interamente in metallo con l'impugnatura gommata, pesa circa 2kg ed è lunga 44,5cm. L'alloggio della batteria occupa lo spazio dell'impugnatura, il resto della parte interna è vuoto. Per le batterie sono forniti degli adattatori per farci andare tre AAA (in serie) o una 18650. L'alloggio è poco più grande di una

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 22:02:11

    light ..i added a bit of weight to it ..just my preference..no problem to buy again

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-27 03:59:51

    good quality, fast shipping. like it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 05:57:54

    calidad precio muy bueno no se puede pedir mas👌🏻

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-06 18:57:58

    fits good in the hand.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Sturdy

    2016-11-26 22:52:06

    Great item. not heavy but strong and can hold on it firmly. I was disappointed at first because it didn't come with the strap and battery, and the charger had UK plug. But looking closer at the description, it says Power: 3pcs AAA Batteries or  1pc 18650 Battery (Not included.) and the Package includes : 1 x Security Flashlight (Hand Strap is not included.) 1 x EU Charger. Regardless, it is a great item. Actually, I ordered another one with separate 18650 batteries and straps.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Tool

    2019-01-12 04:39:03

    I bought this item for test. I mentioned the value I pay for this gadget is acceptable even if I fail. But I did not. I'm happy aboout as it is a "hadsome" tool with enough brigtness (LED lumen OK) . The quality is OK, well manufactured. The handle fits in every hand. It's easy, even kids can hold it. The hard rubber at the end of the rod makes it for a good PROTECTIVE tool. (Self defense as it is described.) It is not for attacking others. Well done.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    awesome flashlight !!!

    2017-02-05 09:15:52

    i bought two of these flashlights and i think they're great! i keep one im my truck in case of any emergencies involving any wolf attacks on the road....or maybe ,just help for a flat tire ....either way ,im covered !! it has a nice feel and weight to it....not heavy at all ,but not too light either...its perfect! light is brighter than your average flashlight . comes with a china charger ,and plastic sleeve as an adapter for a 18650 3.7v battery,and an adapter for the use of 3 AAA batteries. it nice

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 99  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen