Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-11-28 06:50:59

    I like my order for my locksmith business and I will be ordering more things for my locksmith business I like the quality and I like the price.. (Daniu.mit8 2 in 1 pick. $19 ( Came. 11.27.2017 )

    Reacties
  • MAMU
    TH
    2018-02-17 01:08:04

    got the goods. Thank you for Great service Fast delivery

    Reacties
  • Nikolai
    RU
    2017-02-07 04:30:24

    22.01заказал -забрал на почте 07.02 быстро.. все пришло упаковано все целое не люфтит большое спасибо! миниатюрно металл одинаков -не перегрет

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-07 10:41:10

    Отслеживается. Быстрая доставка. Продавцу 5 звезд.

    Reacties
  • Patmbr
    ZA
    2020-01-10 15:11:19

    Fantastic tool for every locksmith

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 03:59:53

    Качественный товар

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-27 16:48:58

    GOOD

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-03 11:18:24

    I have bought goods for $91.86 they had no goods available and I have made refusal. money hasn't returned and doesn't respond to messages. it is dangerous to buy over $50.я купил товар на 91.86 $ у них товара не было в наличии и я сделал отказ. деньги не вернули и на сообщения не отвечают. опасно покупать свыше 50$ .

    Reacties
  • Boris
    IL
    2017-08-29 22:11:04

    Вероятно хорошая вещица, но подходит к ограниченному числу моделей, преимущественно к старым (до 2009 года). Так, во всяком случае написанно в интернете. Самому попробовать пока не случилось. К тем моделям, что были нужны, не подходит.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-12-06 05:13:45

    High Quality Good Buy. I purchased one of every make/model. Shipping was and is very SLOW. I am a seasoned Banggood Customer and when I say shipping was slow...I mean SLOOOOOW. Excellent product though. A+

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.77
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.12
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.41
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.66
    • US$6.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99