Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(70)
  • good quality(37)
  • good value(29)
  • good price(22)
  • fast delivery(10)
  • good needles(9)
  • great tool(9)
  • nice tool(7)
  • nice needles(6)
  • good condition(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(1111)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1111)
    • 5 Star(1056)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-01 04:41:18

    I bought it as a present for my brother for his birthday. It is as delicate as a needle!. To use it you must fit 2 banana plugs as in the pictures.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-07 20:24:01

    The piercing needle works very well for probing into a small space. The needle will pierce the insulation but would work better if the needle was a bit smaller. Pleased with the product and recommend it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-01 02:20:22

    Great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 03:34:52

    good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 07:59:41

    Ottimi puntalini ad ago ben realizzati sia per la parte metallica di contatto avendo una punta ad ago perfetta per piccoli contatti da misurare, sia per la qualità della plastica esterna. Li consiglio vivamente.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-17 14:13:38

    Dobrá kvalita, často tento nástroj používam = odporúčam

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 21:36:45

    Nice probes. made for test leads with banana plugs. nice and sharp, will penetrate insulation or conformal coating. Comes with protection caps.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 14:49:11

    As described. Looks okay. Decent packaging. Good price. Have not tested yet. To Lithuania less than a month.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 139  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten