Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(3689)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3689)
    • 5 Star(3535)
    • 4 Star(139)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • milord
    ES
    2020-03-09 14:11:16

    Me esperaba otra calidad del artículo, y estoy gratamente sorprendido, por la calidad de los componentes. Como se puede apreciar en una de las fotos se ve que la caja viene totalmente chafada, por lo que en un principio pensé que vendría roto pues creía erróneamente que la caperuza era de plástico. Pero no, me he encontrado que es metálica, y bastante fuerte por cierto, por lo que le confiere al conjunto una gran solidez. en el interior hay una simple "Nana" de aluminio, así la llamamos

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 17:32:01

    Ottimo prodotto, buoni i materiali ed è veramente indispensabile per pulire le punte dei nostri saldatori (nel mio caso il TS80) e garantire un lavoro pulito e fatto bene. La spedizione è stata abbastanza veloce, ma il pacchetto era molto danneggiato. Fortunatamente il pulitore di punte era in perfette condizioni. Allego foto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-17 08:02:59

    This is a tip cleaner. Not much to say about it apart that I would wish for it to be a bit heavier as it slides on the table a lot. Otherwise the copper sponge is great and it cleans the tip really well. Great overall product.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-04-23 01:40:00

    Very nice tip cleaner. The ball is made of steel as the title says, not brass as the description says, because it sticks to magnets. Besides that, I like it a lot.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 03:56:37

    metal frame, looks good and as described. i think its a bit lightweight for the use but i will use it and update my review accordingly. item box was destroyed/smashed all around,box with item was placed only inside the shipping plastic bag there was no bubbles wrapping. thankfully i was lucky and item was not damaged at all.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-22 03:37:20

    Incontournable pour tous les travaux de soudures et l'entretien de ces embouts. Votre fer à souder vous dira merci.

    Reacties
  • YayaBZH
    FR
    2019-10-11 08:51:01

    La pièce est en métal noir, le capot en bas est emboîté. L'ensemble semble costaud et de qualité ! Il ne reste plus qu'à l'utiliser. :-)

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-28 09:06:57

    A nice weight to this. Like others I didn't spot that the "brass" wool is actually steel so that won't be going anywhere near my iron tips. Also the pot is a couple of mm too wide to fit in the base of the Hakko clone soldering iron stand I bought It with! It needs to sit right down into the circular recess in the base so that it sits level, but also to (just) clear the underside of the iron support. It might be feasible to use a Dremel type tool to ease the fit, by grinding the side of the recess

    Reacties
  • Granvic
    ES
    2019-09-24 06:45:30

    Muy buen material y protegido con metal, en conjunto pesa más de lo que me esperaba, y de tamaño contenido cosa que se agradece. lo he probado y para mi va mejor que con la típica esponja amarilla que se le añade agua para quitar el estaño y limpiar las puntas del soldador. A mi parecer es más limpio y los trozos de estaño se quedan dentro y no se esparcen. si no tienes un taller como la mayoría de nosotros cuanto más limpia la mesa mejor.

    Reacties
  • Iosca
    IT
    2020-09-17 03:52:13

    ottimo 👏 👏👏👏inaspettato di grande molto soddisfatto del prodotto grazie 👏👏👏

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.50
    • US$3.33
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$49.02
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.66
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99