Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(364)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(235)
    • 5 Star(227)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-05 07:47:27

    arrived as expected after a month and a few days, excellent packaging and really good product, I did not expect such accurate accuracy, excellent the fact that it can be connected with different types of cable ports, the dedicated app is made really well, comfortable the button on the base of the microscope to take pictures, I highly recommend it. Thanks banggood 😊

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 18:00:38

    I ordered the 2.0mp model that produces still photos at 1920x1080. I believe that the microscope will have practical use. It is particularly helpful when examining circuit boards, especially after and before repair work. It is also produces good results when looking at skin and textile. If the user has a steady hand they can also inspect items free-hand by holding the microscope at items. Using this method it is possible to look at for example teeth with reasonably good results. The best results are

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 12:35:22

    It's a good tool. Comes with no flaw. The object in the pictures is an insulin needle. It might be easier to adjust the focus at max zoom having a slightly more loose wheel

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-15 06:10:01

    Great, works even under Linux. And on all android devices. My children are delighted. I recommend because for this price it would be a shame to do without it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 06:43:39

    Microscope digital que je fais fonctionner sur ma tablette, pour le prix faut pas être trop regardant mais ça fonctionne, autant dire que c'est très difficile de stabiliser l'image si vous ne fixez pas la base, faut de la patience et de la délicatesse.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-18 13:47:01

    - works ok - bright LEDs - the holder has some sort of rubber sponge on the bottom so it does not slip - all 3 USB ports included : normal, micro and C - not suitable for soldering, the plastic ring has to be close the the object to see and the heat will melt the plastic. -uses the inskam app

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-12 15:29:57

    elwttronic microscope is gantastic. it works very well on my Samsung. the best pricw for the object!!! very good

    Reacties
  • Mdo
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-24 08:00:18

    super microscope électronique. fonctionne très bien que ce soit sur pc ou mon gsm .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-30 16:17:06

    Delivered what supposed, good pics quality USB, USB Micro and USB Micro C cable connector, smart sw recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 08:21:13

    It's perfect, and deserves the money! 100% as they advertised. Works with PC and our Xiaomi phones (Redmi 8 Pro, Redmi 4x). Unfortunately Samsung S9+ doesn't supports the uvc image protocol so my screen is dark with it.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen