Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(381)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(381)
    • 5 Star(370)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Lemoh
    BY
    2018-06-05 14:21:12

    отличные пинцеты острые примыкание и обработка рабочих поверхностей на высоте отличный футляр для хранения доставка отслеживалась приехали быстро. excellent tweezers sharp abutting and working surfaces at height excellent storage case shipping tracked arrived quickly

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-10 12:39:49

    Petite pinces de précisions d'une qualité vraiment très bonne et très précises. Je ne pensais pas recevoir une aussi bonne qualité de finition. La pochette de rangement est très pratique. Une protection d'embout permet de ne pas se blesser avec les embouts pointus. Je recommande ce produit !!

    Reacties
  • vedranx
    HR
    2019-04-03 11:43:23

    Excellent set! Perfectly aligned tweezers made of very sturdy material. This product is actually better than you can see on sellers photos. Recommend 10/10!

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-09 20:50:51

    I didn’t expect these to be of such superior quality and I didn’t realize they came in a little Velcro pouch! The pouch/holder is excellent quality as well! Super satisfied! Good job guys!

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-28 07:04:20

    Fiquei agradavelmente impressionado com a apresentação deste Set de pinças. o estojo foi uma surpresa que não tinha visto na apresentação do produto na página, e parece ser material de boa qualidade para o fim a que se destina.

    Reacties
  • b290455
    RU
    2018-02-22 03:04:41

    Набор пинцетов. Прекрасная покупка. Упаковка и качество на уровне. Цена/качество нормальное. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-18 12:29:34

    Muy contento con la compra las pinzas son de buena calidad y por el precio que tienen son geniales. Vienen en un estuche para protegerlas y llevarlas.

    Reacties
  • Arcas
    BR
    2017-07-20 00:23:17

    Produto aparentemente pouco resistente e frágil, entretanto sua pintora é bem espessa e sua sensação tátil é ótima, pontas extremamente alinhadas e finas, aparentemente é confeccionada de bons materiais.

    Reacties
  • BF1
    FR
    2018-01-09 07:58:21

    bonne finition

    Reacties (2)
  • Doch
    IL
    2018-03-13 07:40:15

    Fast Shipping , Very high quality tweezers, come with a nice case to carry around highly recommended!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.70
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.26
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.02
    • US$2.26
    • US$2.61
    • US$4.03
    • US$4.75
    • US$3.38
    • US$2.56
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.34
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$12.63
    • US$2.99