Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(156)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(156)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 14:04:08

    Buena relación calidad precio

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-10 19:41:47

    Product ok and is in good processing made from metal material intended for applications within wrenching range of intended use specifications

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-23 15:51:32

    とても良い大きさです。作りもなかなかに精巧です。

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DANIU 66 mm 2.Clé mini-métal réglable

    2019-01-01 01:42:24

    Correspond à mes attentes, la qualité du produit est au rendez-vous et répond à mes besoins. Je recommande ce produit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LOL I love it.

    2018-12-10 20:29:27

    Built SURPRISINGLY Well. I was not expecting this to be build as well as they are. Smallest Functional Crescent Wrench I've ever seen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-04 05:29:54

    Отлично ! Быстро доставили , ключ качественный , спасибо

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    review

    2018-12-27 03:03:12

    the goods are the same as in the photo, the quality is very good delivery in 18 days from despicable to Indonesia

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nicely made

    2018-12-14 12:43:43

    This is actually a nice piece of a model. Compared to anoter one that i ordered, it is 100 times better made. I had one like this when i was a kid, and it was a brand name, but this feels just like it.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten