Klantbeoordelingen

4.46 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(880)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(880)
    • 5 Star(642)
    • 4 Star(104)
    • 3 Star(59)
    • 2 Star(45)
    • 1 Star(30)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-06 22:00:26

    For USD$10 plus shipping, it does what I need. The larger outer-diameter metal measuring heads are flat, at 90º, and mostly smooth. The Inner diameter metal however is mangled. While I'm able to get a reading at the tip, the inner diameter heads are a real mess! See the photos. It is fairly accurate and meets my needs. It's definitely of the quality you are paying, but I expected the metal heads to not be as damaged and not at straight 90º angles as they are.

    Reacties
  • jdossjr
    US
    2020-02-28 15:28:30

    Well packed and delivered quickly. The quality is better than I had anticipated for the the price I paid. It is accurate enough for the plans I have for it. And I would buy another.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-24 15:21:21

    Comes with a suitable hard plastic storage box, with extra battery. Using it for measuring met 3D prints. Slides very well and precise. Good read-out.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-12 02:17:57

    the quality of the finishes leaves to be desired but can be used in the measurement activity.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-25 06:19:52

    Stellrädchen etwas wackelig, aber sonst funktioniert er sehr gut und auch recht genau. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. :-)

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 10:15:35

    okay in the price range

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-27 18:46:43

    chegou tudo certo, o acabamento deixa um pouco a desejar mas recomendo é muito prático e facilita bastante!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 15:49:20

    Strong and stylish metal caliper with more precision than the plastic/carbon one. Strongly recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-01 08:10:47

    Conforme pedido, recomendo

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 12:01:42

    for the money it is good value. we will see how it performs while using

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.24
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.50
    • US$19.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$7.99