Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(3204)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3204)
    • 5 Star(2679)
    • 4 Star(367)
    • 3 Star(88)
    • 2 Star(46)
    • 1 Star(24)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-16 06:57:47

    Measures stuff. Has a screen. There's a battery under a removable door. I doubt it's carbon fibre, but it could be. Does everything I need, and I end up using it for stuff I wouldn't have imagined.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 15:40:38

    Funcionando, chegou ligado, mas percebi que ao desligar se ele sofrer algum impacto leve ele liga sozinho novamente, a etiqueta métrica foi instalada fora da medida mas o digital funciona muito bem, produto frágil ...

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 04:54:55

    Хуже не придумаешь никому не рекомендую. Кнопка вкл/выкл. не работает прибор всегда включен. Измерительная полоса отклеилась. Корпус карбоновый и не жесткий , из-за этого точно измерить невозможно. На кромках изделия присутствует облой. /Worse than you can imagine, I don't recommend anyone. On / off button

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 12:23:52

    Es de plástico, todo es completamente en plástico pero por el precio no se puede pedir más. Cumple su función.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-24 12:19:40

    Its good for the price but it feels very cheap and its all made out of plastic and smells like chinese factory. quite accurate but its very sensitive to it starts everytime you just move or touch it automaticlly. If i would get to choose again i would pay more for all metal one but if you just want cheapest this one works just like intended.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 20:30:07

    adequado pelo preço barato e de plástico,mas funciona normalmente, recomendo se não for para uso profissional.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 16:25:07

    Produto chegou em perfeito estado e funcionando perfeitamente. O envio foi muito rápido. Fiquei satisfeito, apesar do produto ser frágil. Recomendo o vendedor.

    Reacties
  • Vallux
    IT
    2020-07-03 02:13:59

    Prodotto in linea con le aspettative, rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo, utile per principianti e non. Per un utilizzo professionale si consiglia di spendere qualche soldo in più e acquistarne uno con il frame in metallo e una tolleranza minore.

    Reacties
  • szutika
    HU
    2020-04-11 13:36:33

    Műanyagból készült. Jól olvasható kijelző. A pontosság, ha odafigyelsz még megfelelő napi használatban.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 07:09:06

    Fast shipping. I've got it today. The quality is not super fine but I suppose it does the work!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.86
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$124.83
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.75