Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(815)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(815)
    • 5 Star(754)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-29 07:48:13

    Good

    Reacties
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-01-25 12:56:00

    Very good value for money

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 06:17:52

    Great set of tweezers for a great price. Good grip and good quality

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-21 06:38:03

    Pinzette per elettronica , ma non solo. punte protette con tubicino in punta. Ottime per qualsiasi lavoro dove occorre una buona presa . Molto belle e di qualità ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-11 11:11:54

    tweezers ordered on 23-2-2018 and arrived in 8-3-2018 arrived in good condition . good quality steel tweezers they're ESD safe . good for SMD components. recommend

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-29 14:48:08

    Антистатическое нанесение немного не качественно сделано, но в целом, за эти деньги пойдёт.

    Reacties
  • Ricky
    CO
    2018-05-30 10:30:12

    estoy muy sorprendido por la eficiencia de este vendedor mi pedido llegó en 14 días tiempo récord considerando que los demás se demoran 60dias y hasta mas ojalá los demás vendedores de esta página fueran como este vendedor lo recomiendo totalmente es muy eficiente y rápido... gracias señor vendedor

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-29 15:38:24

    Versáteis para serviços que demandem de precisão com peças e componentes pequenos. Ideal para serem utilizadas em eletrônica, informática e artesanatos delicados ou qualquer outro serviço que demande manuseamento de pequenas peças ou componentes. As pinças são feitas de material resistente e durável. Recomendo a todos. Versatile for services that demand precision with small parts and components. Ideal for use in electronics, computer and delicate crafts or any other service that requires

    Reacties
  • japycz
    PL
    2018-03-15 03:23:46

    Very good precision work. Thanks to this set, I can do a lot of things that I could not do before. it is worth having them.

    Reacties
  • aslan
    TR
    2017-07-14 15:08:45

    Some tweezers looked like bad.Especially, ESD-15 was twisted. Also, You have sent me two ESD-12. There is no ESD-10

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.00
    • US$6.66
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.91
    • US$1.70
    • US$1.82
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99