Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(229)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(229)
    • 5 Star(214)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-09 16:32:09

    Good quality drill bits

    Reacties
  • Yakov81
    IL
    2018-01-07 06:07:42

    Доставка довольно быстрая три недели до Израиля. В работе еще не проверял. Как проверю дополню отзыв.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-27 00:33:27

    Доставка месяц. Качество не плохо. Нигде не написано про HSS. Упаковка в пакетиках, что плохо. Delivery within month. Quality is not bad. There is no HSS sign anywhere. PE packs is no suitable packaging for cutting tool.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-29 05:01:30

    Удобное решение что-бы не таскать пачку свёрел разного размера. Сверлят ресурс не предсказуем. В чехле. По цене очень хорошо.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-14 08:48:17

    Ово је мој први сет степенастих бургија и прво искуство са њима је позитивно - 3 мм зид кутије 30х50, уз обилно подмазивање и ниже обртаје бушилице, је "прозвиждао" за само петнаестак секунди, без оштећења режућих ивица.

    Reacties
  • Diogo
    PT
    2017-01-03 13:48:09

    For its price the drills are kinda good in my country they are really expensive. The only problem is that the "gold" coating comes off very easily (I drilled a hole with mine used oil and everything and the coating is already gone) and the number son it came kinda erased (check the image). Overall for its price its good, shipping was very fast

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-02 13:49:31

    Отримав заказ, набір у чехлі. На від якісні. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • Spazed
    US
    2018-02-15 09:16:36

    These bits came nice and sharp, one nearly cut my finger while I was inspecting it. They also came in a little carrying case to keep them together/protected. The shanks have three flats to lock into your chuck.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-20 07:35:32

    I have uses these on an electronics enclosure. They cut clean holes. I have drilled at least a dozen holes thru aluminum 4mm thick. There is some wear but the drill still seems to cut still. I have included a picture of the current state of the drills.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-21 23:05:26

    Спасибо!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.88
    • US$10.37
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$20.61
    • US$13.64
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.45
    • US$7.34
    • US$12.99