Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(81)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(81)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • b290455
    RU
    2018-02-01 23:43:15

    Инструмент для работы с кожей. В приобретенном мною наборе для работы с кожей не оказалось данного инструмента. Купил для полного комплекта. Цена устраивает. Качество хорошее.Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • J0rd
    CO
    2018-06-22 13:19:47

    is good wood but the finish is really bad before you can use you have to sand it. The mine I sanded and painted it

    Reacties
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2018-06-19 16:10:11

    Good tool for a good money. It was better pqacked than the metal pricking tool I had ordered before.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-11 01:33:07

    La madera es de buena calidad, sin embargo el acabado en la punta está deteriorado, lo que impide trabajar bien. The wood is of good quality, but the finish is damaged tip, preventing work well.

    Reacties (1)
  • akomy
    PL
    2016-05-24 14:15:11

    good price!

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-04 14:49:10

    Доставка в Украину заняла меньше месяца, рекомендую товар и продавца.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-31 12:33:40

    the delivery time was about 3 weeks, the product is good and it was nicely packed.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-13 05:28:24

    produto bem acabado, polido, de madeira boa, superou minhas expectativas, recomendo a compra para todos os interessados

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-10 06:29:25

    just came in! real wood, perfect condition and fast shipping

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-18 11:29:16

    كما الوصف

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.61
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99