Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(429)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(429)
    • 5 Star(388)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Dimon
    UA
    2020-01-09 08:15:50

    Качественный металл, быстрая доставка, все доехало целым без дефектов. Как то не сильно винты зажимают, прокручивается оно, но может какие насечки придумать. Пока открыть замок не получилось, нужна тренировка или другой замок попробовать. Длинную синюю отмычку не пробовал, пока

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-23 06:08:13

    Ordinato 11 Luglio, spedito il 13 Luglio, ricevuto il 21 Luglio. Nulla da segnalare. Tutto è perfetto! Consiglio il venditore al 100%

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-10 13:19:52

    Great qality and fast shipment from USA to Ukraine in two weeks. I strongly recomend this seller

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 01:58:05

    пришло быстро . все заявленного качества .

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 00:56:16

    szybka dostawa. jakoś dobra

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-25 12:31:12

    muy contento con el producto me llego super rápido y en buenas condiciones recomiendo al vendedor

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-10 07:55:57

    Спасибо.

    Reacties
  • fixer
    RU
    2016-06-24 05:08:49

    В общем, парни, это выглядит странно, но это работает. Дядюшка Ляо достоин благодарности. Материал вызывает сомнения и выглядит хлипковатым. Но тут ведь что - главное терпение и чуткость.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-30 00:11:56

    Right out of the box these may only work on the simplest and open key ways. But if you have a file or course sandpaper they are good for the cost. Used one to open an abus medium security bike lock after a little refining. For a new locksport enthusiast they are a cost-effective way to attack disc-detainer locks of both front and rear tension types.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-02 04:09:00

    Gotta say, I'm very new to Lockpicking. I Order this pick because it mostly use in my country (Thailand). First of all, shipping is fast. It take 8 days since i place the order(it was sunday). Packaging is not very good, just paper bag wrap everything, no bubble wrap. first time i saw the package i just like "how it made this far without any scratch?" but here they are. The pick itself is looking good, look new and shiny enough for me. i have no idea which kind of lock to use with the blue handle,

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.41
    • US$2.66
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$111.11
    • US$66.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$17.41
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$38.09
    • US$3.29