Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(435)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(435)
    • 5 Star(414)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-24 13:17:23

    simplesmente demais Banggood exelentes pontas

    Reacties
  • JoSl
    DE
    2019-12-12 14:02:12

    Produkt ist gut und sauber verarbeitet

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-11 18:56:16

    пришло быстро, качество щупов отличное, кончики очень острые и в колпачках. Сами провода в мягкой изоляции больше напоминающей силикон. Крокодилы сидят хорошо но вот колпачки тугие за это 4*

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-07 13:59:47

    Длина 107см от кончика до кончика. Положил в морозилку на полчаса. Стали костяные. Однозначно ПВХ, и на морозе работать ими будет проблематично. Более подробно можно прочитать здесь: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/51604.html https://youtu.be/PIhQCeIpbK0

    Reacties
  • Sharif
    KW
    2018-03-11 00:29:03

    Probe leads good and fine it fits my Fluke 115 and Aneng AN860B+ i recommend the prob leads ONLY BUT Prob Leads rated 20A no problem with that but Alligator Clips Agilent rated just 10A and it's too hard to fit it with the leads needle look at the attached photos.

    Reacties (1)
  • Kukrika
    HR
    2018-11-08 11:08:10

    I like those probes. they have good quality packaging. Ant it looks exactly the same like the ones i use on my digital multimeter. I like that with them you get crocodile grabs who gets attached on the probes.

    Reacties
  • Filaret
    BG
    2017-06-24 10:00:33

    Wonderfulll Probes! The quallity is great! It comes with 2 ocs aligator clips.Works great and is the more than i expected for the money! I strongly recommend!

    Reacties
  • AMB37
    PL
    2017-11-18 02:08:49

    Fajne przewody pomiarowe,szczególnie do SMD.Są dość miękkie,mogły by być nieco dłuższe,choć 1metr wystarczy.W zestawie krokodylki.Czy dadzą radę z 20A nie wiem i nie prubuję.Na pewno lepsye niż te co są w zestawie.POLECAM.Dzięki BANGGOOD.

    Reacties
  • foksa
    RS
    2017-08-01 14:25:40

    These are really nice probes, with great soft cables. Crocodile clips are great addition. Value you get for this price is great, like wit all DANIU products: http://bit.ly/DANIU

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-05 14:17:23

    I needed new leads for my multi-meter and didn't want to invest too much into this meter. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. We'll see how they perform in the long run. The alligator clips just slip onto the ends of the probes and aren't as nice as the screw on variety. The ends of the probes are very sharp and are good for piercing the insulation of a wire to get a reading.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99