Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1753)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 16:17:13

    Calibre digital. Estructura general realizada en acero inoxidable y sistema de medición en plástico duro. Sin holguras entre las mordazas exteriores como interiores. Varilla de profundidad con ajuste mediante tornillo inferior.Tornillo superior de retención de medida para realizar comparaciones rápidas. Tiene 3 escalas: en milímetro, en milésimas de pulgadas y lo más destacable es que también mide en fracciones de pulgadas!, algo sumamente útil cuando se necesita medir tornillos, brocas,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 03:01:48

    O produto é muito bom, agora fica a crítica quanto a embalagem de envio, simplesmente veio embalado apenas em um saco plástico da BangGood é confiar demais,dei muita sorte não ter avariado durante o transporte. Uma ou duas voltas de um plástico bolha já ajudava bastante. Precisa haver um tratamento maior quanto a embalagem dos produtos, já que no Brasil é comum as mercadorias receberem um tratamento de choque durante o transporte.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 16:08:00

    delivery in good time and package was well packed. the box in which the caliper comes is very good and the caliper itself has excellent quality. I recommend this product to anyone how is looking for something like this. even came with spare batteries. thank you very much for this good product and God bless

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-01 08:58:09

    I was a bit unsure whether this would be reasonable at the price point and I would have to say i am surprised at the accuracy and quality of build. feels good in the hands and works as described. Buttons work well too and comes with a spare battery...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 11:16:15

    The tool is very usefull, preciseness is ok. My only concern is that even if it was packed nicely, the screen arrived scratched and steel part was a bit dirty. The holder is cheap plastic with no hinge, dont expect it to last forever. Otherwise good value for the money paid.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 12:15:40

    Fazla bir kalite beklemeyin sürgü rayı temiz değil. Tutukluk yapıyor idare eder. Çok geç geldi. Ray should be cleaner. Quality is minimal. It came too late

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 06:47:36

    When u got one Caliper - When you have a caliper you can measure almost everything, except the caliper. But when you have two calipers, it is possible to measure absolutely everything! Excellent product !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-29 06:04:32

    I'm very glad to have this item. Really big display, very convinient option with fractal inches. And I received two batteries extra with it. Only one small minus - it's a bit hard to change mm/in/F, however works correct. Value for price is even 6 stars worth! Foto with my second caliper for the same price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-15 10:45:13

    Although I am not really expert in digital calipers I believe this product has all you may need at least for standard use and from what I can see it has good quality and is a good value for its price. However, there are marks and scratches everywhere including on the display, not sure if this is only the one I got (e.g. a second hand) or they are packed well enough and get damaged in the factory...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 06:38:37

    Měřidlo došlo v pořádku. Zabaleno v pěkné krabičce. Vyzkoušeno, funguje dobře. Děkuji Banggood.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 176  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen