Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(430)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(430)
    • 5 Star(391)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-10 03:31:38

    77489477 Everything ok thank you!

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-29 17:00:53

    ha llegado rápido muchas gracias, 2 semanas desde España

    Reacties
  • Steven
    US
    2016-07-23 01:33:52

    This is a nice product that works as it's good to have when you need it and for the price, you can't beat it. The only real con I see about it is the fact that it was stated it was made out of "Carbon Fiber" and from what I can see and feel, it's not carbon fiber. Don't get me wrong, it's one of those tools that I was told long time ago, "Better to have and not need , than to need and not have." It also come with an extra battery which is a great plus. Mine was a little lose on the scale so that's

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-06 06:34:02

    The caliper arrived after less than 10 calendar days and does its job rather well considering the price. It definitely lacks the quality feel and precise jaw movement of my £35 one, but for just over £3 delivered it is amazing value for money, does the job and I don't have to worry too much about handling it a bit rough.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-05 15:52:41

    Per utilizzo hobbistico è perfetto basta avere un po' di riguardo e delicatezza nell'utilizzo a causa del materiale plastico scelto per la costruzione non è fibra di carbonio. Stupefacente però è la precisione direi 0.2 mm. Nella confezione è presente una batteria omaggio in più a quella presente all'interno del prodotto. Pagato 3.99 $ in offerta. Consigliato per uso hobbistico.

    Reacties
  • khal31
    FR
    2017-10-26 11:59:12

    works great. it turns on alone when you move it even a little bit provided with a spare battery LR44. max measure 10cm. Note that it does not measure depth Happy with this item. Thak you BG

    Reacties
  • Ronin
    MA
    2018-03-08 19:55:54

    No need for a standard ruler because this does the job very well. The quality is good as with all the goods coming from DANIU. Very handy and well worth the money I paid for it. Thanks

    Reacties
  • grigo13
    BY
    2017-12-02 02:17:09

    Маленький пластиковый инструмент сугубо для домашнего, непрофессионального использования - чего собственно я и хотел. В комплекте запасная батарейка.

    Reacties
  • jms319
    NL
    2016-12-08 14:27:41

    I needed a calipher for my 3D printer and was looking for one. This one looked good enough (and cheap enough) to me to be of good value. And in my opinion, it is. It's not good enough if you need to measure smaller amounts than 0.1 mm/0.01 inch but for me, that's accurate enough for a great price. I decided to measure all euro coins and check the official measurements of those on the internet. However the calipher decided to round off a few coins to 0.1 down and some others to 0.1 up, I think it does

    Reacties
  • Tibor
    HU
    2016-10-31 06:29:36

    I have ordered these digital caliper to make a poor man DRO to my minilathe. I have got exactly what I wanted, they works fine. They are from plastic of course but if you will measure for example drill bits, they will do they work.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99