Klantbeoordelingen

4.58 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • rsv4r
    BA
    2018-09-21 12:02:29

    Quality pump for bicycle .... price ok ....

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-28 01:45:58

    Насос соответствует цене.

    Reacties
  • Yengis
    NL
    2020-02-19 07:05:16

    Goodlooking but doesn't fit on normal dutch valves. Have to search for somekind of adapter

    Reacties
  • theodw
    BE
    2020-01-03 13:12:42

    what my bike needed

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 06:18:47

    good pump but not for a road racing cycle as valve is for MBT bike

    Reacties
  • 2012-09-17 21:34:06

    This is a pretty durable pump. Most bike tires hold more than 50PSI and this gauge goes to 160PSI. The stand that flips out holds it steady while pumping and there is even a clip to hold the hose in next to the unit. Nice product!

    Reacties
  • Daniex
    MX
    2018-10-05 12:20:28

    La bomba es muy funcional por su tamaño compacto la puedes llevar a todos lados sin embargo el motivo de la compra fue el indicador de presion y para mi sorpresa no funciona y ahora sigo sin poder calibrar correctamente los neumaticos de mi bicicleta

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-05-11 06:26:33

    Не работает манометр. Если принципиальното могу снять видео. В остальном обычный насос с насадкой-перевертышем.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-05-18 02:03:32

    It can't pump air, it's simply blocking when i try to press. I detached the manometer, same problem :( i think the defect is in air pump tube.

    Reacties (1)
  • vijey
    AU
    2017-01-10 04:26:24

    This pump is usual bike pump size . Has a base so you can use it as a foot pump. Quality seems OK. Rubber tubing seems to be of very good quality

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.79
    • US$20.38
    • US$14.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.96
    • US$6.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$9.93
    • US$12.08
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$13.58
    • US$4.41
    • US$24.65
    • US$15.89
    • US$46.18
    • US$3.38
    • US$5.44