Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(212)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-09 03:23:59

    very cool, cant wait to use it on my bike

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-30 13:41:22

    This is the cheapest I've found a bike chain cleaner. The pictures do it justice. On the idea of function, I believe it works just as well as the name brand chain cleaners. Main difference is in its durability, these parts are just sitting in the housing so you have to be careful when you dump the cleaner fluid out. HOWEVER, even the expensive name brand chain cleaners wear out just due to use, and although you can buy replacement parts for them (especially the end chain rubber) it's still cheaper

    Reacties
  • Vinus
    RU
    2016-09-16 04:56:10

    Товар соответствует описанию. Есть одно но! Внутри шестерёнки немного кривые, но посмотрим как будет работать! Есть с чем сравнивать, такая же машинка, но фирменная выглядит намного лучше и снаружи и внутри, но и цена там соответствующая!!!

    Reacties
  • Grigo
    IT
    2017-02-20 05:05:20

    the item comes inside its original package. Everythin is ok and I'm satified about this. As well as per the delivery time. Ordered on January 29th and arrived today 20 February.

    Reacties
  • tzupi
    HU
    2017-03-20 07:58:17

    Its mechanism works well. It won't clean the chain as a proper cleaning (putting to the solution then brushing), but it does not need to take the chain off.

    Reacties
  • ikuiku
    FI
    2016-09-23 10:41:07

    Näyttää toimivalta laitteelta. Vielä en ole kerennyt kokeilla mutta varmaankin toimii. Paketti tuli niin murskana, että olin varma pesulaitteen olevan rikki mutta ei ollut. Eli kestää kovaa käsittelyäkin näköjään.

    Reacties
  • felipe
    ES
    2016-11-29 12:39:43

    facil de usar, la caja llegó un poco maltratada, pero el equipo no sufrió daño.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-30 03:48:44

    IT IS A VERY GOOD TOLLS TO CLEANING BIKE/CYCLE CHAIN WITHOUT DIRTY TO OUR HAND

    Reacties
  • stele
    DE
    2018-03-13 09:04:05

    Нормальная вещь но немного разбрызгивает но ок.

    Reacties
  • Paulo
    PT
    2017-11-15 15:06:32

    Excellent for a fraction of the Price Well built

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.32
    • US$31.51
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$23.32
    • US$4.55
    • US$14.83
    • US$10.18
    • US$12.59
    • US$4.52
    • US$33.98
    • US$3.39
    • US$9.85
    • US$16.99