Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super product.

    2016-12-19 09:14:34

    With a compatiple LED-flashlight, your're able to see the road ahead of you :-) Super easy to fit to the steering handle.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2017-08-13 16:29:17

    Good quality, too loose for Convoy S2+

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 10:26:01

    not wide enough

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gute Umsetzung

    2013-02-21 13:52:01

    Der Lampenhalter macht was er soll. Zu Beginn dachte ich, das meine Lampe (SKU026306) für den Halter zu groß wäre, allerdings muss man den hinteren Verschluss abschrauben und die Lampe einschieben. Ich bin zufrieden, der Halter sitzt fest am Lenker und auch unebene Straßen bereiten Ihm keine Probleme. Klare Kaufempfehlung!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Okay

    2017-12-27 14:53:45

    If it matches the diameter of your flaslight exactly it's a great holder, but if the diameter of your flaslight is a bit smaller it won't hold it properly. I like this mount compared to the other designs on the market because it's simple, low profile, and when it works it works great. I didn't have any problems with it slipping even when riding offroad and it's stable, it doesn't wobble. Only buy this holder if your flaslight is 26-27mm in diameter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Basic Flashlight Holder

    2017-07-17 03:52:50

    A basic holder for your flashlight that will get the job done with nothing special. I bought it to mount my Convoy S2+ to my bicycle, I had to use one of the two rubber bands (the thinner one) because the flashlight body was too thin for the mount. If tightened securely it will hold for a smooth ride, I haven't tested it for anything rougher.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Flashlight holder for bicycle

    2016-09-10 22:13:52

    Unit slips when mounted to handle bars and has flashlight inserted. I tried putting electrical tape on handle bars next but unit still slips and leaves flashlight pointing towards the ground. Installed MECO XM-L2 5 Modes 2000LM Zoomable LED Flashlight with GREAT DIFFICULTY! Flashlight clamp too tight; handle bar clamp too loose!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    держатель для фонаря

    2016-07-08 16:41:38

    Покупался под фонарь конвой с2+ .Немного большевато для на него но думаю что подложив двухсторонний скотч или какую нибудь резинку проблема будет решена. Видимых недостатков не обнаружено дальнейшее мнение определит эксплуатация.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    handy bike light clamp

    2014-08-18 17:11:31

    I have purchased a few of these clamps for myself and my friends for night riding. When paired with any of the 5 or 7 watt LED flash lights available on banggood, you can ride at night for less than $10. I recommend putting a little thread locker{medium strength) on each bolt thread, as they tend to loosen otherwise.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Flash light holder

    2013-05-12 18:20:26

    3 days ago finally got my flash lights and the holders from Banggood. Today I installed them, and they fit perfectly. Strong material, and fits different diameter flash lights.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen