Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(70)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-07-19 09:39:06

    So fun I loved this so much. I've always seen videos of people making them and i never knew how fun it would actually be. I will be ordering a lot more of these amazing doll house's 💖

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-20 14:10:42

    There are three of these houses in the series. I finished Forest Time (with the bed and dog with the garden hose) and love how it looks. It gives me pleasure every time I look at it. I haven't started this one yet, but feel sure that the instructions and quality will be similar. I love the fact that the pattern pieces are clearly labeled by size and purpose, and I only wish that an English version of the instructions was available to download in PDF format. Since I can't find this, whenever I

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-14 06:31:56

    The box was different from description. Everything was in there except for the glue and resin but it's okay. A little overpriced for the amount of effort one has to put to build it, a few things could have been already there to place it directly. Overal, satisfactory.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-24 14:24:07

    It didn’t come with glue. It only came with what you need to build the room. It took 6 hours but it was worth it if you’re patient.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-01-21 06:46:03

    i loved it but it is smaller than i thought details are utterly adorable can't wait to assemble the whole thing all together!

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-26 02:20:32

    There is a lot of little handwork in it. But it's fun to build the house and it's worth it. It looks very nice and gives a cozy mood.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-13 17:47:30

    Took me two days to assemble, it was great fun. Will soon buy another.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-02 11:16:39

    cute mini house. no parts missing.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-25 05:19:06

    Brilliant! Great to keep your mind busy, and its really fun to build

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-17 13:53:42

    So Cute!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.03
    • US$29.39
    • US$40.70
    • US$16.28
    • US$16.28
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$44.09
    • US$33.54
    • US$6.70
    • US$5.47
    • US$15.88
    • US$20.12
    • US$3.90
    • US$3.10
    • US$75.27
    • US$2.29