Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 23/03/2019

    The house is so nice, the shipment came in good condition. Everything was there, the car is super cute, and the dust proof cover is included too. Thanks Banggood

    Reacties
  • 12/12/2018

    it was worth the wait..cant waut to finish it...thanks banggood

    Reacties
  • 26/06/2020

    Received quickly, only 9 days. Everything is in order, except the car, which broke during transit. I’m sure it can be glued back together with no problem though. Thoroughly impressed, will definitely buy again.

    Reacties
  • 14/08/2020

    came so fast to nz in good condition thankyou

    Reacties
  • 20/06/2020

    Received in good order

    Reacties
  • 24/01/2020

    received 9 days after order from China to Australia which is really fast. it takes a week or more here to order domestically! I have ordered a dozen times from this site and find it most trustworthy and if anything goes wrong, they refund or replace without any hassles. I will keep ordering from them. now about this dollhouse kit. it’s of excellent quality. I find the brand Cuteroom is the best among the brands producing dollhouse kits. I don’t even have to use the sandpaper to polish anything. everything fits perfectly. for other brands, I have to go into great trouble (sometimes) to sand doors or windows just to fit in the frames. I can’t recommend more for the cuteroom dollhouse kits and this site. also, this kit itself is great value for money as it includes the car and dustcovers. the only minor “not so good” point is it doesn’t include glue which some kits do. I really like the glue that is included in some kits as I can’t find them here. it’s not because of money, I try many brands and types of glue here but they are just not as good. some don’t stick well and for the others which do, you have to use them very carefully as they take the skin of my finger off when I accidentally touch them!

    Reacties
  • 08/09/2016

    Shipment received within expected dates. Unpacked and shocked to see that this item is maybe for adults. I was ordered this doll house for my 8 years old daughter but i realize that its assembling is very complicated and require many extra tools and material. It took about 2 weeks to complete the doll house. After all it looks great and my daughter is very happy to see and play with. Overall it maybe an expensive deal.

    Reacties
  • 01/05/2016

    I love it. It arrived within 20 days. Customs opened the package but nothing was lost or broken. Working on it now and having a lot of fun. Going to order more of these kits once I'm done.

    Reacties (1)
  • 22/08/2017

    Initially received the Product in damaged condition, but their support team was very helpful and co-operative. They made a complete replacement for the product without asking for any additional charges at the very earliest. Very happy with the Product and the Service. Appreciated. Looking forward for more Purchases from you in future.

    Reacties
  • 25/01/2017

    Домик просто великолепный, для любителей повозиться с мелкими детальками. Доставили очень быстро не ожидали, коробка немного помятая и надорванная, детали все целые

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.15
    • US$22.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$41.17
    • US$70.05
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.67
    • US$16.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99