Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(46)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-05 06:22:26

    really fun to do, looks really good, there comes light with it and a music box (no batteries included)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 16:02:16

    It last 3 weeks to arrive. It was good, but It didn't bring the three dustproof cover and the musical box... I don't like to waste time making the complaint.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-29 00:09:38

    Me llegó en el tiempo estimado que dice la compra, pude rastrear mi pedido en todo momento, llegó en perfectas condiciones. Muy buena calidad los materiales y divertida de armar.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    super

    2019-03-05 08:40:07

    exactly as the picture

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-22 13:17:03

    very good product. Every piece is in good condition, but the dining room floor is not high enough. the music box is inside the cupboard so the cupboard can't go any lower. that's the only thing I think is pity.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    overall good

    2019-01-31 09:43:00

    product as described, well packaged, delivery time average. overall satisfied.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Exactly as expected

    2019-01-03 23:17:11

    Box came a bit bent since it wasn’t packaged safely but everything inside was perfect was super excited to see it came with English instructions. although I am yet to complete I’ve spent 5 hours on it so far and really enjoy it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-02 14:45:57

    great kit

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten