Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-01-17 05:05:17

    extremely beautiful and cute it is looking so realistic. the manufacture very helpful and translated to English very happy with my order

    Reacties
  • Chrys24
    BO
    2018-02-11 13:51:24

    Es un poco complicado de hacer porque tiene muchas miniaturas. El resultado vale la pena

    Reacties
  • SA
    2018-11-01 03:42:08

    The expected delivery was 5-11 days. The item was received on the 6th! Package looks good.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 04:09:21

    Levering had vertraging,maar ik werd hiervan correct op de hoogte gebracht! ziet er goed uit,onbeschadigd en lijkt volledig. dank aan bg

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-21 09:10:34

    great value 👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 19:54:10

    Aún no la armó, pero llegó todo bien y se ve perfecta :D

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-02 00:48:33

    I love it! Thank you! Greetings from Germany.

    Reacties
  • Mandy
    AU
    2018-09-03 02:53:22

    I bought the Cake shop to build. A very complex kit that I am going to needs heaps of patience, and time to complete. Unfortunately, the only downside is that it did not come with glue, brush, tweezers or batteries for the lights. I would have been prepared to pay a little more for these to have been included. Now I have to go out and purchase these items before I can even start. A huge shame as their delivery was super fast, matter of days, and here I am eager to start. Meanwhile I am using the

    Reacties
  • Nannusa
    SA
    2018-01-24 10:09:09

    Good material, delivered before expected time. The dust glass cover is missing even though it was mentioned its included within the product. No English instruction booklet.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-25 21:38:55

    A very lovely kit...although i'm still in the process of building it. That is because I just haven't found much time to work on it. But so far it's been a breeze to construct.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.18
    • US$16.28
    • US$38.84
    • US$32.13
    • US$6.70
    • US$23.67
    • US$49.26
    • US$28.22
    • US$17.12
    • US$26.81
    • US$11.18
    • US$30.75
    • US$18.59
    • US$16.89
    • US$20.07
    • US$30.44
    • US$23.88
    • US$10.48