Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-26 03:38:38

    great machine, I’m only a few days into using it but it was easy to set up and start with I’d recommend getting stiffer bed springs, metal extruded and a Capricorn tube and then printing a few of your own mods 5* recommended!!

    Reacties
  • debazan
    PL
    2020-10-05 17:00:10

    Mega super drukarka - chwila składania, 15 minut ustawiania i poprawny pierwszy wydruk :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 12:18:24

    Tout just reçu déjà monté et testé Qualité géniale Délais ok avant d'arriver à la poste française

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 14:35:50

    Muy contento con la compra. Se puede pagar con paypal y llego en menos de una semana (se envío desde su almacén de España)

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-02 05:54:13

    Excellent. The order took longer than usual, but there is a warning about this. Works great, the table is flat. I had to adjust the mechanical part. Very satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 11:05:59

    Arrivée rapidement. Carte silencieuse déjà montée et bed en verre créality bien présent. La finesse de l'impression dépasse mes attentes !

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-22 09:57:12

    Very good ALL ok

    Reacties
  • Svendc
    BE
    2020-09-20 16:14:06

    quick delivery, it's my 2e ender3, and with he silent board and glass bed very good quality. some inprovements relative to the my ender3 of 2018. Better stock board and extruder and few other little things.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 00:39:00

    Well packed product. All the items were included with no damages. I built it and tested it and worked just fine.

    Reacties
  • Niko
    CL
    2020-08-10 00:02:09

    Muy buena compra funcionando a full, 0 problema, tiempo estimado se demoro aproximado 2 semanas.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$569.00
    • US$579.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$125.00
    • US$95.00
    • US$359.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$44.69