Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(338)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(338)
    • 5 Star(326)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Dado007
    BA
    2019-11-04 07:12:28

    Works great on original CR-10 (V1). I did struggle with flashing, so use official website with latest version. https://www.creality.com/download/bl-touch-firmware_c0006 I had great results with flash: latest CR-101.1.6BLTouchV3.1PowerLossContinueEnglish.hex Just make sure sure that fuse settigs are D6, DC, FD (as described in manual) Also, do not that you will have to remove z-limiter wiring, and do manual z-offeset settings..

    Reacties
  • ilusnst
    US
    2020-08-24 22:05:26

    This works great! No more spinning the wheels over and over again to level my bed before 3-D printing. The install is a little bit tricky but there are lots of online instructions and videos to help you. highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • silid
    GB
    2020-05-03 15:42:33

    This is the right kit for the Ender 3. It contains the BLTouch and mounting bracket and cables. It also contains the required kit for flashing your control board. Mine came with the BLTouch v3.1.

    Reacties
  • karel
    NL
    2020-02-13 06:54:24

    Highly recommended. Instructions are a bit brief, but sufficient. With my Ender 3 Pro w/ upgraded Creality 1.1.5 silent mainboard I had none of the issues described by the TeachingTech tutorial. I received a genuine BLTouch V3.1, and also had none of the “BLTouch V3 incompatibility w/ Ender 3”-problems. Creality had stepped up to the plate after all the complaints about crappy software.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 03:12:52

    Works a charm. Requires a little work to set up, but following instructions its all fairly straightforward. Instructions are not great, but there are plenty of excellent videos online (I suggest the "Teaching Tech" channel). It is very easy to accidentally insert one of the connectors incorrectly (one column of pins over). I did this and had issues, thought it was the firmware upload and went through various firmware revisions before finding the mistake. I downloaded the latest firmware and set up

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 02:55:08

    This product arrived within 2 weeks of ordering it. For international delivery I am very impressed. The item itself is really well packaged. It is complete, and appears to be of good quality. My printer is currently mid print so I have not had a chance to install it, but as this is a genuine item I have no doubts it will function perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-03 03:53:06

    Got BL Touch V1.3 for Creality V1 mainboard. It is relatively easy to install (Ender 3), once installed and enabled in the firmware it works as expected. The only drawback of this solution is that the Pinboard A (pin expansion for BL Touch) does not really fit into the mainboard enclosure when connected to all the cables as it is too high and conflicts with the fan. It is also worth to remember to add auto-leveling commands to the slicer output code.

    Reacties
  • grmis
    FR
    2020-05-12 15:10:08

    A very nice upgrade for an Ender 3 Pro. Note that since I upgraded the printer motherboard to an SKR mini E3 I did not have to use the included ASP programmer.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 20:46:50

    Delivered fast with excellent packaging and looks good. I am waiting for my printer to arrive. Can't wait to install this yay!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 06:00:41

    It came very quickly, only 12 days. Box was very slightly damaged but the actual products look good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$3.74
    • US$8.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.80
    • US$279.00
    • US$21.48
    • US$14.69