Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(67)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(67)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • BBQLamb
    GB
    2020-06-03 12:21:31

    I have had this printer for a few days now 31-05-2020 (see photos). Setup was very easy. All wiring is colour coded. You can't go wrong any where, when assembling this 3D printer. The only problem I had, is that the Bowden tube didn't hold on to the filament feeder on the back. A few tweaks with the different size C-clips that came with the package, helped with the Bowden tube problem though. To my amazement, this printer came with the Mean Well 500w power supply (see photo) and version 2.2 Creality

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-13 07:49:26

    packing was great, bit of damage on electrical connection but bent the prongs back in to shape. works great. day 1 of 3 completed and she's still going smoothly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-01 16:59:54

    Delivery was 3-5 days thumbs up! The all process was smooth. Assembly/configure/printing. One tip to avoid type of furstration when auto-levelling is to use the updated firmware https://github.com/KerseyFabrications/marlin_e5p (Ender-5PlusBLTouch_0904_V1.71.0 KF.hex). There is also a nice video explaining everything. I used the included filament for printing.

    Reacties
  • tomSalo
    SK
    2020-02-21 20:07:57

    Best printer in range of size vs price, pre-assembled at 90%, IT took mé another hour to complete it and calibrate it. Great

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-27 10:04:26

    Bloody fast delivery and $200 cheaper than anywhere else. so worth the money.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 16:35:43

    Todo bien

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-16 09:55:59

    ottimo acquisto!! peccato per il piatto leggermente scheggiato!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 13:14:08

    just setting up my second 5 + love it

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 12:01:53

    Todo genial, la impresora es una maravilla, vienen todas las piezas, va muy bien embalada y protegida, la única queja seria el transporte, por que la caja venia sucia y golpeada, por suerte no ha afectado a ninguna pieza, gracias a su embalaje. Nos falta montarla y probarla, de momento muy satisfecho.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-09 09:18:17

    Impresionante! El bloque de calor, me ha llegado con una ligera inclinación y al mirar, la boquilla también mal ensamblada, nada que no se pueda corregir fácilmente. Negativo, el firmware propio entre comillas, y únicamente instrucciones en inglés, vamos que ahorrar en papel................ Por lo demás GRAN Maquina!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$569.00
    • US$566.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$319.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$596.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$176.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$799.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$329.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$109.99