Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(68)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-08 06:11:36

    the most comfortable gloves!!! recomended 👍👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    small size - great quality

    2018-04-30 10:17:30

    I saw someone staying their gloves where a bit small so I ordered the 'L' size instead of 'M' witch I normally use. And I stil feel I should have ordered 'XL'. The quality and design are great but size doesn't match. Be aware. Index finger work's on touch screen. these are not winter gloves nor wind stop but are exactly what I wanted. thank's Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-20 13:48:14

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-27 06:28:30

    Buona manifattura, arrivati in tempi brevissimi! Non sono di tipo "invernale", sono guanti protettivi da MTB da discesa. Comoda la presenza del touch-screen sull'indice e sul pollice. Imbottiti nei posti giusti per limitare lo stress del manubrio.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice gloves.

    2018-02-04 09:33:37

    At first the seams were a little bit annoying on the finger tips. Wearing them for the ghetto workout was good for breaking them in. Now they're comfortable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-03 05:53:53

    Excellent😁😁😁

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-09 08:31:41

    buen producto y los colores muy buenos.. llego exactamente en un mes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect

    2019-01-03 13:36:57

    very good quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 22:03:17

    Just fine. I have ordered several pairs, yet no one has really worn them yet since it isn't very cold yet. They look to be fairly well-made for the price and they do work on the touch screen. Shipping was prompt. I am pleased. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 07:15:50

    Very nice gloves used every day for workout and 1-2 month for MTB trips! No problem so far, had them for 4-5 months.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen