Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(139)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(139)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-09 05:21:48

    It was discounted to 35€ with shipping, so for this price it's the best thrower flashlight that you can get. Maybe a possibility for an OP reflector will be a nice touch, but OK. I have compare it with my Convoy C8 with xm-l2 on noctigon copper star and 8x7135 driver with biscotti fw plus with AR coated glass, and the C8 was like a joke. The L6 had all the parts already greesed, so thats a plus. Runnin it with 26650 5500mAh from KeepPower. Going to change the thermalpaste under the star with AC

    Reacties (1)
  • Aldo
    AU
    2020-07-25 05:05:14

    This is my second Convoy L6, This is a fantastic torch the build quality is excellent, I use it for camping and when I go fishing, its extremely bright and will light up a large area. Its well worth the money.

    Reacties
  • Pal
    HU
    2020-02-17 08:03:11

    I ordered this light for another person, not the 1st one :), who was completely happy with the light. A lot of power and runtime, robust design, easy Ui, good thermo characteristics. A classic must have light.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-10-09 08:19:34

    Фонарь хороший. Выполнен на достойном уровне. Свет заказывал свет 5000к но в реальности центральный хотспот желтоватый(может так и должно быть). А боковая засветка ближе к дневному свету. Расчитывал на то что свеченее будет более светлое. Фото как раз передает какого в реальности

    Reacties
  • Pal
    HU
    2020-02-17 08:01:48

    I ordered this light for another person who was completely happy with the light. A lot of power and runtime, robust design, easy Ui, good thermo characteristics. A classic must have light.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-26 15:07:44

    absolut genial! klasse verarbeitet, unglaublich viel Licht für diesen kleinen Preis. eine tolle Mischung aus throw und spill. ich würde mir jedoch wünschen, dass die 26650 akkus bei dem Angebot direkt dabei wären und über USB-C intern geladen werden könnten.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-15 07:30:26

    not tested it yet waiting on battery's torch looks really good quality against my daily runner XP-L HI V3 thank you banggood BETTER REVIEW WHEN TESTED

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-16 15:40:21

    Grate flashlight

    Reacties
  • MS_MAS
    PL
    2020-03-15 09:56:52

    Solid and durable construction. Quick delivery. Product as described.

    Reacties
  • masShin
    PL
    2020-01-27 03:12:30

    Great lamp for a small price. Fulfills all my expectations, I would buy again.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.58
    • US$79.00
    • US$61.93
    • US$7.84
    • US$25.45
    • US$22.48
    • US$21.76
    • US$53.53
    • US$72.96
    • US$12.34
    • US$38.17
    • US$14.30
    • US$41.19
    • US$23.33
    • US$61.70
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.12
    • US$46.99